MeriTalk - Where America Talks Government
Event Details
When: September 10, 2014
7:30 a.m. – 2:15 p.m. ET
Where: Newseum, Washington, D.C.
Cost: Complimentary for government; industry rates apply
CPE Credits: Interested in CPE credits? Cloud Computing Brainstorm attendees are eligible to receive continuing professional education (CPE) credits. Click Here for more details.

Register Today
Add this event to my Outlook calendar Add this event to my Outlook calendar


For more information on event details, please contact Alex Butera at (703) 883-9000 ext. 142.

Delicious Digg StumbleUpon

Sponsors and Partners
acquia Clear Gov Solutions EMC force3 GDIT GTRI Iron Bow NetApp Symantec CCAG On the Frontlines

CCX Brainstorm


Don't miss MeriTalk's third annual Cloud Computing Brainstorm on Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at the Newseum in Washington, D.C.

It's been four years since OMB issued its cloud first policy. FedRAMP seems poised to deliver on the promise of a standardized approach to cloud security assessments. Cloud implementations are growing. New initiatives and enabling technology are making cloud migrations a must for many agencies. Despite these efforts, questions still exist surrounding networking capabilities, cloud as a service, growing big data analytics, and budget pressures.

The half day Cloud Computing Brainstorm will feature more than 100 cloud-fluent Federal IT professionals to share practiced techniques, collaborate on challenges, and discuss what is needed to continue to promote government cloud adoption.

Register Today

For more information on event details, please contact Alex Butera at (703) 883-9000 ext. 142.

Past/Current Government Faculty

Bennett David Bennett
Defense Information Systems Agency
Cooper Steve Cooper
Department of Commerce
George Jakabcin George Jakabcin
Department of the Treasury
Beth Lauderdale Beth Lauderdale
Federal Aviation Administration
Jeremy M. Wiltz Jeremy M. Wiltz
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Issa Congressman
Darrell Issa

Connolly Congressman
Gerald Connolly

McClure David L. McClure
General Services Administration
Ouyachi Hamid Ouyachi
Department of Labor
Konieczny Frank Konieczny
U.S. Air Force
Walker Frosty Walker
Office of the Texas Secretary of State
Csulak Emery Csulak
Department of
Homeland Security
Dulany Kevin Dulany
Department of Defense
Roat Maria Roat
General Services Administration
Dyson Pamela Dyson
Securities and Exchange Commission
Petraska Karen Petraska
Petraska Sanjay Sardar
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Michael Wash Michael Wash
National Archives and Records Administration
John Letchford John Letchford
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Jim Sills Jim Sills
State of Delaware